Posted in Writing

First blog post

So…why did I start this blog???

I have been blogging since December of 2006.  With the exception of taking the occasional writing break, changing the blog’s name more times than I care to remember, and, even moving the blog from WordPress.com to another, and then back to WordPress.com, I cannot imagine my life without blogging, writing, sharing, and learning, despite my attempts to quit. In the process, I have matured significantly as a writer, a teacher, and a person.

 

Author:

I teach. I cook. I write. In that order. Along the way, I learn many things, especially about myself.

Leave a Reply

